Yeah, Yeah I know…the posts are weak.  It’s called 3 boys + 3 ballteams = 6 hours a sleep a night if I’m lucky. :))   But seriously, I had to share this recipe because it sounds SO GOOD.  I haven’t tried it but, hello!?, it has cream cheese so how could you possibly go wrong?  You can spread cream cheese on tree bark and it would taste great!   

 If you are still Blog Partying, I linked to my homepage by accident.  Scroll down one to see the party post.  It has been so great meeting so many new people!  I still have my fingers crossed I’m going to win a cool prize. :)

 Anyhoo…here’s the recipe:

 1 Pkg Taco Seasoning

1 Can Black Beans, rinsed and drained

1 jar (7 oz.) roasted red peppers, drained

1-  12 oz. package light cream cheese

1 tbsp chopped cilantro

1-2 tsp lime juice

Garnish with chopped tomato and fresh cilantro

In food processor, combine all ingredients except garnish.  Mix thoroughly and chill.  Serve with tortilla chips. 

 As that Annoying Rachel Ray would say, “YUMMO!”

