The Jehovah Java Cafe is Now Open!  Can you smell the coffee brewing?  You will notice a button in the right column for this new Christian Women Online Blog.  I still have yet to figure out quite how or why it happened, but Darlene Schact, the founder/editor of the CWO e-zine has asked me to be one of the contributors.  I’m considering it a ‘God-thing’ and am so thrilled to be a part of this new project.  The other girls are amazing and I know you will enjoy getting to know them.  We’ll be on a rotating ‘Team Blog’ schedule.  My first day is March 8th. I hope you will check it out everyday and let us know what you think.    

In another act of shameless self promotion, I must also tell you Darlene asked me to write the ‘Guest Column’ for the March issue of CWO.  I am overwhelmed, excited, doing the ‘happy dance’ as we speak!  If you have never looked at the e-zine, it has great interviews, articles, recipes, and much more to encourage you in your walk of faith.  

Thank you all so much for stopping by and for your friendship.  I never realized a month ago when I began this little project how blessed I would be by it.  I hope it is a source of laughter, faith, and encouragement for you too.

Blessings on you my Girlfriends!  

